google news

Alessandro lupino

Yamaha Motocross 2010 Monster energy team and bikes presented

4 April, 2020
The Yamaha YZ450F and Yamaha YZ250F from the Monster Energy Motocross 2010 team have been revealed, showing the bikes and the livery that riders David Philippaerts, Gautier Paulin, Ken De Dycker, Loic Larrieu and Alessandro Lupino will use. The team…